Here you go!

These are my recent recordings. Acoustic-Media, Freiburg – © AUSWELL MUSIC, Freiburg.
All Songs written and composed by Luisa Robbin, arranged by Micki Summ.

“Papili”, “Seize the Moment”, “Hate the Game”, “Your Own Fault” and “Different” are Songs of my Debutalbum „Reasons.“ Recorded 2009/10 in AMPS-Factory Studios, Freiburg – © AUSWELL MUSIC, Freiburg

Check out my newest work with Boernsky: